Welcome to Airdoc!

[]
1 Step 1
Free consultation

Free consultation on treatment and prevention in Switzerland and clinics abroad

Nameyour full name
+39790000000your full name
phone
Commentsmore details
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
We are a Swiss company engaged in the organization of medical and preventive examinations and treatment in Switzerland and partner countries.

We also provide clients from all over the world with the service of an independent second medical opinion from Switzerland, which can also be done online. Confirm or change your health assessment results, your diagnosis or your therapy options by ordering a medical examination by a Swiss doctor from Airdoc. You can do it either by coming here to meet the doctor in person or by uploading your medical documents and records online.

We are the link between the patient and first-class Swiss, European and world medicine.

Scroll down

In Switzerland, as well as in partner clinics in other countries we are ready to help you:

  • We will help you design an individual check-up, medical examination or treatment program for you
  • We will fix an appointment with the right specialist as soon as possible
  • We will organize an interpreter and, if necessary,  round-the-clock language support
  • We will provide all necessary information about doctors, clinics, place of stay, country
  • We will provide a choice and help you compare the offers of different clinics, physician offices, and other healthcare providers
  • We will help you make the right choice
  • We will support you in the process of translating documents
  • We will organize drivers, hotels, excursions and other related services
  • We will help you stay in contact with your doctor online after your departure
  • We will organize a second medical opinion from Switzerland – an independent medical examination, an assessment of your condition or specific medical issue both online and on arrival in the country

We will find the right specialist for each situation!

For health!

How important it is to maintain your health and that of your loved ones! Today there is an opportunity to get additional advice, get a second opinion and, of course, a new point of view at one’s health, without leaving home! Consultations of leading experts from Switzerland, including online, helped us clarify the diagnosis and prescribe treatment! Special thanks to the employee of Airdoc Anastasia Sorvacheva for the organization of consultations, professional translation, prompt decisions and confidentiality!

Tatiana Sereda
Moscow

Professional, punctual, convenient.

We would like to express our gratitude to the employee of Airdoc, Anastasia Sorvacheva, for organizing regular checkups for our family. The company gives us the opportunity not only to visit highly qualified doctors at a convenient time for us, but also, if necessary, to consult with doctors online, and what we consider very important is the possibility to get a doctor’s second opinion. We would like to especially note the competent communication of Anastasia with the doctors through translation. Professional, punctual, convenient.

Aleksey and Liliya Pavlenko
Moscow

A very big thank you to Nastya for her care and professionalism in translation. After all, it is very important that what the doctor says is translated precisely. Additionally, thanks for the very kind and humane attitude of Nastia to us: when you are worried and confused, she will always support and help. We have known Nastya for many years and we will gladly continue to communicate with her. It is also very important that when we have already been done with all the medical examinations and were flying back to Russia, we could always contact her and solve the problems that have arisen.

Alexander and Svetlana G.
Moscow

Now, with an easy heart, I want to thank the company Airdoc, led by a remarkable, devoted professional – Anastasia Sorvacheva! It is difficult to overestimate the help that was given to me and my family! After all, what can be more valuable than life? Anastasia was the lifebuoy, which I was holding onto while undergoing treatment. In addition to the highest professional level of medical personnel, the accuracy and coherence of its work, I received not only a completely satisfying medical treatment, but also incredible warmth, support and participation that are so important far from home! After the treatment, I the smiles of new friends and the understanding that I’m in the right, reliable hands remain in my memory!

Anastasia H.
Moscow

Airdoc offers a wide range of services, each of which is designed to connect you with the best doctors – always in accordance with your personal situation. Among other things, we offer:

  • Consultations with doctors on video communication online and by phone/VoIP
  • Written second medical opinion – an independent medical opinion and assessment by a Swiss medical professional of your X-ray images, MRI, diagnoses, therapy plans and health status
  • Reliable and encrypted Swiss system for uploading and downloading medical files, while protecting downloaded data
  • On-site treatment in Switzerland, as well as in partner clinics in other countries
  • Rehabilitation in specialized clinics, as well as in thermal and high-altitude resorts in Switzerland and partner countries
  • Health-improving vacation-like stays
  • Childbirth in Switzerland

To current offers

Airdoc – your bridge to Swiss and world medicine

Our employees have worked in the field of medical services and patient support in Switzerland and partner countries for many years. Therefore, we know exactly which specialist and in what clinic or doctor’s office should be addressed in each  case. We know when it’s worth to go not to one but to two or even three doctors of one specialization in order to confirm or deny the initial diagnosis, the need for an operation, or treatment options. Our Swiss and multilingual team and support services will always support the client in their native language and will connect them with the right Swiss and world experts. Individual approach and the best quality of medical services are and always will be the first priorities for Airdoc. You can rely on us!

1️. Send us a request by clicking on the button below, or write a mail or message on the phone. Describe and sum up your problem.

2️. If you send us a request via the button on the site, then after filling out the personal data, clicking on the “Next” button, you will go to the page to create a personal medical file. Upload the results of your examinations – X-ray, CT, MRT and ultrasound images, tests, medical reports and personal description of your condition, etc. – to our site. Please note: the documents must be in German or English so that doctors can read them. Upon that Airdoc will create a protected personal file, accessible only by you and the chief administrator. The link and password for your dossier will be sent to you within 24 hours. You can send us the documents by e-mail, but in this case Airdoc can not guarantee full protection of the transmitted data. Airdoc also offers a service for the translation of medical documents, if there is such a need.

Why do you need my documents?
– Clinics and doctors should know the anamnesis in order to offer you the necessary examinations or treatment. Doctors need your medical records to get acquainted with the history of the disease. This way, they can give the most accurate diagnosis, confirm or deny the previous diagnosis, prescribe the most effective treatment in your case or examination.
What documents are needed?
– Excerpts from anamnesis, X-rays, MRIs, CTs, ultrasound, therapy plans, your personal description of your condition and its changes (in your own words), test results, etc.
How detailed should these documents be?
– Everything depends on the complexity of the case and your wishes. If you want to undergo a standard examination (check-up, body diagnostics), then we do not need special documents. In difficult cases, you need to provide the most detailed information about your condition and the result of previous medical examinations.
If the assumptions made by doctors in your country are not confirmed in the process of obtaining a second medical opinion, you should be prepared for the possibility of the doctor appointing a second examination or a partial repetition of the checkups.

3️. After receiving the documents, we will send inquiries to clinics or specific medical practices that deal with your particular profile and have proven themselves in the prevention or treatment of this particular condition/disease. If you have specific wishes regarding the clinic, let us know about it, and we will send a request to this clinic.

4️. Within 3-5 workdays we, together with clinics and doctors, process and prepare your individual program e.g. of  treatment, including its approximate cost, and we also appoint the leading specialist who will deal with your question.

5️. We send you an answer. If you agree with the offer, we confirm and begin to implement your program of prevention, diagnosis or treatment.

Airdoc works with the best clinics – here are some of them

Accommodation, education, residence permit

After visiting Switzerland for treatment, some of our clients think about temporary or even permanent residence in our country, about obtaining a residence permit in Switzerland, about the possibility of training for children in Swiss schools, boarding schools, and universities. We organize interviews with educational institutions and law firms dealing with migration law. Among our partners are the best schools in Switzerland and proven, experienced lawyers.

We are waiting for your requests!

Do you want to leave us a request for treatment, a preventive examination or a second medical opinion? Send us a request by clicking the link below or send us a phone message!
Have any questions or would like to receive more information? Contact us online in the chat on the bottom right, send us an email or leave a request! We will reply to you as soon as possible.

   info@airdoc.ch

   +41 79 855 63 85 (incl. Viber, Telegram)

  Leave a general inquiry

Willkommen bei Airdoc!

[]
1 Step 1
Anfrage senden

Kostenlose Beratung zur Behandlung und Prävention in der Schweiz und in ausländischen Kliniken

Nameyour full name
+41790000000your full name
phone
Ihre wunschemore details
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Wir sind ein Schweizer Unternehmen im Bereich Vermittlung und Erbringung von medizinischen und ergänzenden Dienstleistungen – für Kunden im und aus dem Ausland
Scroll down
  • Wir bedienen Sie mit allen wichtigen Informationen
  • Wir unterstützen Sie beim Vergleich unterschiedlicher Dienstleister und deren Offerten
  • Wir helfen Ihnen die richtige Auswahl zu treffen
  • Wir unterstützen Sie bei Übersetzungen und Dolmetscher-Einsätzen
  • Wir helfen Ihnen, zeitnahe Termine zu vereinbaren

Für die Gesundheit!

Wie wichtig ist es, die eigene Gesundheit und die Ihrer Lieben zu erhalten! Heute gibt es die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Ratschläge, eine zweite Meinung und natürlich eine neue Sichtweise auf den Gesundheitszustand zu bekommen, ohne das Haus zu verlassen! Beratungen führender Experten aus der Schweiz – auch online – halfen uns, die Diagnose und die Verschreibung der Behandlung zu klären! Besonderen Dank an die Mitarbeiterin von Airdoc Anastasia Sorvacheva für die Organisation von Konsultationen, professionelle Übersetzung, schnelle Entscheidungen, sowie Vertraulichkeit!

Tatiana Sereda
Moskau

Professionell, pünktlich, praktisch.

Wir bedanken uns bei der Mitarbeiterin von Airdoc, Anastasia Sorvacheva, für die Organisation regelmässiger Vorsorgeuntersuchungen für unsere Familie. Das Unternehmen bietet uns die Möglichkeit, nicht nur hoch qualifizierte Ärzte zu einem für uns günstigen Zeitpunkt zu besuchen, sondern sich gegebenenfalls auch online mit Ärzten zu beraten, und was wir für sehr wichtig halten, ist die Möglichkeit, eine Zweitmeinung des Arztes einzuholen. Wir möchten besonders auf die kompetente Kommunikation von Anastasia mit den Ärzten durch Übersetzung hinweisen. Professionell, pünktlich, praktisch.

Aleksey und Liliya Pavlenko
Moskau

Ein grosses Dankeschön an Nastia für ihre Sorge und Professionalität bei der Übersetzung. Schliesslich ist es sehr wichtig, dass das, was der Arzt sagt, genau übersetzt wird. Vielen Dank für die sehr freundliche und menschliche Einstellung von Nastia zu uns: Wenn man besorgt und verwirrt ist, wird sie immer helfen und unterstützen. Wir kennen Nastia bereits seit vielen Jahren und werden gerne mit ihr weiterkommunizieren. Es ist auch sehr wichtig, dass wir, wenn wir bereits mit allen medizinischen Untersuchungen fertig waren und zurück nach Russland flogen, immer mit ihr Kontakt aufnehmen und die aufgetretenen Probleme lösen könnten.

Alexander und Svetlana G.
Moskau

Von ganzem Herzen möchte ich mich bei Airdoc und seiner hingebungsvollen und professionellen Dolmetscherin, Anasatasia Sorvacheva bedanken. Ich und meine Familie erhielten unschätzbare fachliche und menschliche Unterstützung. Denn nichts ist wertvoller als das Leben. Anastasia war der Rettungsring, an dem ich mich während den Behandlungen festhielt. Neben dem höchsten fachlichen Niveau des medizinischen Personals und der Genauigkeit seiner Arbeit, erhielt ich nicht nur eine völlig zufriedenstellende medizinische Behandlung, sondern auch unglaubliche Wärme, Unterstützung und Teilnahme, die weit weg von zu Hause so wichtig sind.
Nach der Behandlung bleiben mir das Lächeln neuer Freunde und das Verständnis, dass ich in den richtigen, zuverlässigen Händen bin, in Erinnerung!

Anastasia H.
Moskau

Airdoc bietet vielfältige Leistungen, die alle darauf ausgerichtet sind, Sie mit den besten Spezialisten zu verbinden – stets passend zu der persönlichen Situation. Unter anderem bieten wir Folgendes an:

  • Konsultationen mit Ärzten am Telefon und online
  • Schriftliche zweite medizinische Menung
  • Behandlungen vor Ort in der Schweiz und in Partnerkliniken in anderen Länder

Zu aktuellen Angeboten

Airdoc – Ihre Brücke zur Schweizer Medizin

Unser internationales Team und Support-Personal sind erfahren in der Verbindung der Kunden mit den richtigen schweizer Spezialisten für jede Situation. Persönlichkeit und die beste Qualität der ärztlichen Leistungen sind die höchste Priroritäten für Airdoc. Mit uns sind sie sicher!

  • Wir glauben, dass jeder Mensch Zugang zu qualitativ hochstehender und erschwinglicher Gesundheitsversorgung haben sollte, weltweit
  • Wir helfen unseren Kunden bei der richtigen Vorgehensweise, der Wahl des richtigen Arztes, einer passenden Klinik und mit vielen weiteren wichtigen Informationen
  • Wir stehen ein für eine soziale Haltung, eine hohe Qualität und Fairness gegenüber allen Marktteilnehmern

Lesen Sie dazu:

Das schweizer Gesundheitssystem ist laut der WHO eines der am weitesten fortgeschrittenen Gesundheitssysteme, welches herausragende medizinische Resultate ermöglicht. Seit Jahrzehnten hat die Schweiz ihre Rolle als Gastland für medizinische Patienten kultiviert und ausgebaut. Die Patienten – egal aus welchem kulturellen Umfeld sie kommen – schätzen die Schweiz als gastfreundliches Land mit professioneller Infrastruktur. Sie wissen, dass sie von den weltweit besten Medizinern betreut werden.

Mehr dazu:

1️. Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten klicken, oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail oder eine Nachricht an das Telefon. Beschreiben und ermitteln Sie das Problem.

2️. Wenn Sie uns eine Anfrage über die Schaltfläche auf der Website senden, dann klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Weiter“nach dem Ausfüllen der persönlichen Daten. Sie werden dann auf die Seite weitergeleitet, wo Sie ihr persönliches verschlüsseltes  Dossier erstellen können. Laden Sie die Ergebnisse der Voruntersuchungen hoch – Röntgen-, CT-, MRT- und Ultraschallbilder, Tests, medizinische Berichte und eine persönliche Beschreibung Ihres Zustands usw. – zu unserer Website.  Bitte beachten Sie: Die Dokumente müssen auf Deutsch oder Englisch vorliegen, damit Ärzte sie lesen können. Nach dem Upload erstellt Airdoc ein verschlüsseltes Dossier, das nur Ihnen und dem Hauptadministrator zur Verfügung steht. Der Link und das Passwort für Ihr Dossier werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden zugesandt. Sie können uns die Dokumente auch per E-Mail senden, aber in diesem Fall kann Airdoc keinen vollständigen Schutz der übertragenen Daten garantieren und haftet somit nicht.

Airdoc bietet auch einen Service für die Übersetzung von medizinischen Dokumenten, wenn ein solcher Bedarf besteht.

Warum brauchen Sie meine Dokumente? – Kliniken und Ärzte sollten die Anamnese kennen, um Ihnen die notwendigen Untersuchungen oder Behandlungen anbieten zu können. Ärzte benötigen Ihre Krankenakte, um sich mit der Krankheitsgeschichte vertraut zu machen. So können sie die genaueste Diagnose stellen, eine frühere Diagnose bestätigen oder ablehnen, die in Ihrem Fall wirksamste Behandlung  oder eine Untersuchung verschreiben.

— Welche Dokumente werden benötigt? – Auszüge aus Anamnese, Röntgenaufnahmen, MRT-Aufnahmen, CT, Ultraschall, Therapiepläne, Ihre persönliche Beschreibung Ihres Zustandes in eigenen Worten, Testergebnisse usw.

– Wie detailliert sollten diese Dokumente sein? – Alles hängt von der Komplexität des Falls und Ihren Wünschen ab. Wenn Sie sich einer Standarduntersuchung (Check-up, Körperdiagnostik) unterziehen wollen, benötigen wir keine speziellen Unterlagen. In schwierigen Fällen müssen Sie die detailliertesten Informationen über Ihren Zustand bereitstellen.

Wenn sich die Annahmen der Ärzte in Ihrem Land nicht bestätigen, sollten Sie darauf vorbereitet sein, dass der Arzt eine zweite Untersuchung oder eine teilweise Wiederholung der Untersuchungen anordnet.

3️. Nachdem wir die Dokumente erhalten haben, senden wir Anfragen an Kliniken oder spezifische Arztpraxen, die sich mit Ihrem speziellen Profil befassen und sich in der Prävention oder Behandlung dieser bestimmten Erkrankung bewährt haben. Wenn Sie spezielle Wünsche bezüglich der Klinik haben, lassen Sie es uns wissen und wir werden eine Anfrage an diese Klinik senden.

4️. Innerhalb von 3-5 Arbeitstagen vorbereiten und bearbeiten wir zusammen mit Kliniken und Ärzten Ihr Beratungsprogramm, Ihre präventive Untersuchung oder Behandlung, einschliesslich der ungefähren Kosten, und wir bestimmen den führenden Spezialisten, der sich mit Ihrer Frage beschäftigt.

5️. Wir senden Ihnen eine Antwort. Wenn Sie dem Angebot zustimmen, bestätigen wir und beginnen mit der Umsetzung Ihres Präventions-, Diagnose- oder Behandlungsprogramms.

Airdoc arbeitet mit den besten Kliniken – hier einige davon

Airdoc freut sich auf Ihre Fragen

Kontaktieren Sie uns online im Chat unten rechts, schreiben Sie uns eine Email oder hinterlassen Sie eine Anfrage! Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

   info@airdoc.ch

   +41 79 855 63 85 (inkl. Viber, Telegram)

  Allgemeine Anfrage hinterlassen